Verified:

raz Game profile

EE Patron

Feb 13th 2021, 3:54:06

Bug had one of the best resets I've seen since the enshula (don't touch me reset)

Bug as a netting rival nicely done. I have no idea if you got the enshula treatment but nonetheless it deserves recognition.

FWIW - anyone getting the enshula treatment should not count, thats why I do not recognize anything he has done. LOC last reset had to deal with suiciders and Bug still pulled it off.

I tip my cap to you Bug.
Originally posted by The_Hawk:
You win this round. I concede.

DerrickICN Game profile

EE Patron

Feb 13th 2021, 4:01:54

Yeah. Cleared 16 without looking back and finished above 17. If you take enshula away, it was the highest nw total for a single player ever. And then without blinking he won the steak sauce server (A1) 3 days later. Hats off for sure.

When I started playing in LoC 4 years ago ish, I would have never guessed bug would be our 9th member to win the server, we'd have 2 sweeps, the best netting set outside of enshula etc.

I've been very impressed for all this tag has done in that time especially considering the set before I joined they got TKed by a single member haha. Hard not to look at the tag every set with a great big smile.

Hopefully we can make a run without suiciders some day. Would be cool just for me personally to go one set without them but mostly I'm just curious what LoC could do when she is allowed to be herself.

Edited By: DerrickICN on Feb 13th 2021, 4:07:57
See Original Post

raz Game profile

EE Patron

Feb 13th 2021, 4:13:23

I've played this game for a long time, longer than most. I like to think I can out net most players here, but what I just realized (i dont play during the week) Bug had one of THE best resets i've ever seen and it went unrecognized and he never said anything. (Shame on you LOC) lol

I am assuming its legit and I now have a new hero (sry SV).

Edited By: raz on Feb 13th 2021, 4:20:21
See Original Post

DerrickICN Game profile