Verified:

MerlinTheWizard Game profile

Jan 24th 2021, 7:54:20

Hello all, I am new to this game and I'll looking for a team for the reset on the team server. I've but the basics but I could use some guidance and advice! Let me know if anyone is looking to add another

Penguinbeng Game profile

Jan 24th 2021, 8:33:12

are you another sonak alt?

Jan 24th 2021, 9:19:09

I'm not sure who/what sonak is. I'm genuinely a new player, I played Ezclan Promisance back in the day and recently discovered this game so I'm here checking it out.

Requiem Game profile

EE Patron

Jan 24th 2021, 13:16:30

Bug who is this guy?

DerrickICN Game profile

EE Patron

Jan 24th 2021, 18:26:38

Rofl. You guys are terrible. Clearly this guy is actually new or he wouldn't have named himself Merlin. Theres like 25 people left in this game and 2 of them are already named that. Lol.

My boy, MTW here, is bout to get knowledged.

1) Dont hit anyone or spy anyone until you get good, and once you get good, keep not doing that because the next time you login you'll probably be dead. If you fail a market op on some of us we may kill you. You'll want to have your whole team on board for any hits you make because it may in turn also get them killed. If you would like to war someday, I'd take a set or two to learn how to maximize NW before attempting to war a 20 year veteran of the game. Just leave that spy center and war room alone for now. Some of us old farts are pretty efficient. Some other servers have bots and bigger wars and stuff that you can learn more about attacking, but primarily you'll see netters explore for their land and remain at peace while war people actually kill all the civilians in each others countries, and you'll need a good background running a country to kill someone.