Verified:

M59Gar

Member
40

Oct 2nd 2019, 1:38:11

Does a Defenses Held (aka failed) attack count as your one attack on a country?

Marhsal

Member
147

Oct 2nd 2019, 3:27:38

No.
Marshal Bot v 3.2

import random

try:
WorldKnowledge.append()

except TruthNotKnownError:
return random.lie()

sfbob

Member
304

Oct 2nd 2019, 8:14:12

Yes.

M59Gar

Member
40

Oct 2nd 2019, 11:09:55

-_- which is it lol -_-

sfbob

Member
304

Oct 2nd 2019, 11:52:10

Marshal Bot 3.2 has returned a TruthNotKnown Error

Gerdler

Member
3438

Oct 27th 2019, 2:01:18

if we are in primary and express both failed and successful attacks count towards breaking GDI.

The first hit allows your target to landgrab retal you past the 6 hour limit, while the second hit allows your target to go ham on you with special attacks missiles, spy ops etc.

thehiphopdrug

Member
130

Mar 28th 2020, 18:50:12

I am gdi in express with 1.5m net worth and get landgrabbed by a country at 7m net worth. What does the rule mean by twice your size? Now I think it means land whereas before I believed it to be net worth. Thanks.
Those midgets are funny. Sometimes I'd like to hold a midget. They always want to sit in the front seat. -Taxi Driver

I did know something that I didn't... But it wasn't that. - Ignignokt

Marshal

Member
32,586

Mar 28th 2020, 20:18:34

it is networth based and attacker jumped on nw after attacking you to not to get retalled so if you want to retal you need to get 2-3m more nw.
Patience: Yep, I'm with ELK and Marshal.

ELKronos: Patty is more hairy.

Gallery: K at least I am to my expectations now.

LadyGrizz boobies is fine

NOW3P: Morwen is a much harsher mistress than boredom....

KoHeartsGPA

Member
EE Patron
23,611

Mar 28th 2020, 23:29:27

Originally posted by thehiphopdrug:
I am gdi in express with 1.5m net worth and get landgrabbed by a country at 7m net worth. What does the rule mean by twice your size? Now I think it means land whereas before I believed it to be net worth. Thanks.


2x your size talks about networth.
Mess with me you better kill me, or I'll just take your pride & joy and jack it up
(•_•)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6VRMGTwU4I
-=TSO~DKnights~XI~LaF=-

S.F. Giants 2010, 2012, 2014 World Series Champions, fluff YEAH!

braden

Member
11,283

Mar 28th 2020, 23:39:52

He could have hit you with a lower nw and then bought up defense and resulting in being over twice your size?

(see? It's annoying, marshal.)

Marshal

Member
32,586

Mar 29th 2020, 10:18:31

not at all
Patience: Yep, I'm with ELK and Marshal.

ELKronos: Patty is more hairy.

Gallery: K at least I am to my expectations now.

LadyGrizz boobies is fine

NOW3P: Morwen is a much harsher mistress than boredom....

NTL

Member
41

Apr 22nd 2020, 16:11:58

Will beneficial spy ops break GDI in Express?

Basically, if I steal food, money, etc . . from a country in GDI 2+ times, can they AB me into the ground?
(Asking for a friend)

KoHeartsGPA

Member
EE Patron
23,611

Apr 22nd 2020, 16:27:25

Any spy ops that take resources and/or hurt your opponent in any way are considered harmful and those will break GDI, yes.

Edited By: KoHeartsGPA on Apr 22nd 2020, 16:29:38
Mess with me you better kill me, or I'll just take your pride & joy and jack it up
(•_•)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6VRMGTwU4I
-=TSO~DKnights~XI~LaF=-

S.F. Giants 2010, 2012, 2014 World Series Champions, fluff YEAH!

NTL

Member
41

Apr 22nd 2020, 17:28:40

Thank you!

Gerdler

Member
3438

Apr 22nd 2020, 19:45:24

Originally posted by thehiphopdrug:
I am gdi in express with 1.5m net worth and get landgrabbed by a country at 7m net worth. What does the rule mean by twice your size? Now I think it means land whereas before I believed it to be net worth. Thanks.

GDI in express/primary has nothing to do with NW. and the only reason land matters is to your cost of GDI.