Verified:

Cathankins Game profile

Dec 13th 2022, 19:41:41

1. 100cs
2. ~1000 farms(or a total of 1000 farms/ICs) and 60 more CS, while taking care to allow pop to catch up with your acres by building CS
3.explore and build labs until you are 1900 acres anf fully built
4. batch explore 60 turns(it will cut you off after about 35-45 turns depending on govt)
5. build up your empty acres with Labs
6. destroy your farms/indies and replace them with labs
7. tech 200 turns
8. switch to casher or farmer

Written by Tmac

Captain Control Game profile

Feb 7th 2023, 23:04:56

I have a couple of questions regarding this strat. I only started playing last week, I'm trying to get a better understanding of the long term concept of this strat.

Step 4 to 6 - You should have ~3800 acres all converted to labs / CS before you tech?

Step 7 - When you Tech for 200 turns, what are you focusing on researching?
Do you only focus on maxing Military, Military Strategy, and either Ag or Business depending on your future rebuild plans in step 8?

Is there an option after teching for 200 turns to rebuild into a blend of IC's / Military bases. The main concept would be to mass produce spies and sell on the PM then repurchase your own military through the PM.
Look for the Greek Mythology references and bring a beer! 🍺

KoHeartsGPA Game profile

EE Patron

Feb 7th 2023, 23:10:27

You focus your research depending on what strat you're going to play, if casher you tech bus/res heavy, if farmer you tech Ag, etc etc

Selling spies on private market not good idea, you'll need them to spy plus you can produce better amounts of jets and sell them on public market
Mess with me you better kill me, or I'll just take your pride & joy and jack it up
(•_•)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6VRMGTwU4I
-=TSO~DKnights~ICD~XI~LaF=-

S.F. Giants 2010, 2012, 2014 World Series Champions, fluff YEAH!

Feb 8th 2023, 0:21:22

Ok, is it a viable strategy to mass produce oil? Or is that less effective then farming?