Verified:

myrddn Game profile

Jun 5th 2019, 4:28:05

Indy to techer to casher strategy
by Beltshumeltz of The Devil's Advocates
Published by Tumi of LCN

Disclaimer: Author - Note, I am a very poor writer in english, since it's not my first language, so bear with me :P

Also, note that I wrote this strategy around 9 months ago, and since that time I have learned a lot about the game, and have perfected my casher strategy by a lot. However this is a copy of the strategy I wrote 9 months ago, and I don't plan to update it for the public. This strategy still is one of the best you can find publicly on the net, so I hope it helps you.

If you want to become a great player, you will need 2 things. The first one is a good basic strategy like this one. The second thing is a lot of will (and free time) to practice is and to learn to optimize your gameplay. Reading this strategy is only half of what you need to do to become a great player.

General: This is one of the easiest and most poweful strategy to use. Most 1A winners have used this one. Most of the people that you see getting 30 to 70 million NW in tournaments use this one. Even a NEWBIE could get 30m NW in tourney, or 60m NW in 1A on his very first try with this.

A good thing with this is that you will start very poweful from the beginning. However, this period that you will spend in the top 3 in tournaments, or in top 100 in 1A only last about 72 hours :) As soon as you prepare to switch to casher, you will drop fast... But it's worth it, since (in tourney) 1 week later you will be at the top again, and will spend the rest of the reset in that position, beating all the industrial with ease.

Things to remember: I did not take random events into account when I wrote this. So if an earthquake destroys some of your buildings, either rebuild them and keep on following my strategy, or modify my instructions to fit your country's production.